PORTLAND HOT TUB REPAIR SCAM ALERT!! SPA REPAIR SERVICES PORTLAND OREGON

5 of 7 Portland Hot Tub Repair reviews

This person is slandering my company everyday on Craigslist in Portland, Oregon. It's really funny beacuase everything he says about us is exactly what this dan trussell of my used hot tub pro, the old hot tub factory has been convicted of in Yamhill County, Oregon. Fox 12 special reports video is available on bottom of this page. That should seal this boguss report by Danny boy!

I work at Pacific Hot Tub Solutions and it is a tight ran ship! We always go out of our way to satisfy our customers. And, it hurts to see this guy, dan trussell throwing dirt at my company when we strive to do our best at everything we do. We have 2000+ likes on our Facebook from our friends. We are the top rated Angie's list hot tub company in Oregon City, Oregon. Everyone in this company refurbishes our spas that we sell here. So, please do your homework on us and you will find the truth about PHTS in O.C. from legit sources not a slandering, drama queen website like this one. Accurate customer issues are at the BBB! Would'nt you go there for any custmer issues? Yeah, that's right!

Link to the truth here! Watch this video by Fox12 KPTV news segment on this guy!

kptv.com/video?clipId=7324492&autostart=true

This review is a subjective opinion of a user.
Report Comment

More Review Details

Reason of review:
Other
Review category
Shopping
review #563183
Had an experience with Portland Hot Tub Repair? Submit review ›
Helpful? 3 Yes 3 4 No 4
Had the same issue 3 Yes 3
5 of 7 Portland Hot Tub Repair reviews
Comment as anonymous As anonymous or Log in
OR Is it your business? Respond to your
customers as verified company representative.
Apply for a Free Plan
Anonymous

Jul 31 #1192863 Beaverton, Oregon, United States


Online reviews for Dan Trussell and other businesses have been falsely posted by Pacific Hot Tub Solutions trying to game the system to make a buck. The reviews have been posted on Google, Facebook and other review sites. In Oregon the government is cracking down on Pacific Hot Tub Solutions and its owners Kim Stogsdill and Scott Stogsdill to make sure citizens aren't shelling out their hard-earned money under false pretenses, reports The State of Oregon consumer fraud division. The owners of Pacific Hot Tub Solutions have been convicted of Fraud, Grand Theft, Meth, Heroin, and consumer fraud among other crimes over the last decade.
Following a recent investigation of Pacific Hot Tub Solutions and its owners Kim Priest and Scott Stogsdill it was revealed to have published hundreds of fake online reviews, about Dan Trussell, Oregon Hot Tub, and PDQ Spa repair. The State of Oregon Competition and Markets Authority (CMA) is on a mission to stop fabricated reviews from being posted and to remove the ones that already exist.
According to the State of Oregon, more than 200 consumer reviews have been posted by this company using over 115 alias or simply posted as anonymous. The regulators have the power to go after consumer protection law violators with civil or even criminal proceedings. Pacific Hot tub Solutions has 4 judgment against the company resulting in over $250,000 in compensation to affected business and individuals.
Oregon regulators are trying to crack
... Show more

0 0 Reply
Anonymous

Apr 28 #1151203

NEW INFORMATION - CONSUMER ALERT.
The post about Dan Trussell is a fabrication posted by Scott Stogsdill owner of Pacific Hot Tub Solutions. Mr Stogsdill has posted lies and slander about Mr Trussell and his family for years. Mr Trussell has a no contact order against Mr Stogsdill issued by the Washington County Sheriffs office. Mr Stogsdill has been convicted of fraud many times.
Dan Trussell has served hot tub owners for over 27 years and is the first person to be Certified for hot tub repair in the state of Oregon.

0 0 Reply
Anonymous

Sep 04, 2015 #1029659

Pacific Hot tub Solutions is a bad company with a long history of consumer fraud. The company is a holding company owed by known *** man SCOTT STOGSDILL. Go to the web site ARREST,ORG and you will be shocked about the crimes of this man. Scam after scam are the trademarks of SCOTT STOGSDILL.
The public is at danger from this company, selling old unsafe hot tubs from dilapidated storefronts in LINCOLN CITY AND OREGON CITY.
Scott Stogsdill posts lies and slander about the legitimate hot tub companies. He spends a great deal of his time posting lies about Dan Trussell.
The Washington County Sherrifs office have issued a no contact order against Scott Stogsdill and his partner KIM PRIEST. They have been band from stalking Mr Trussell and his family. Bad man and woman with a long line of hot tub fraud.
BE CAREFULL

1 0 Reply
true blue

Apr 11, 2015 #970898 Portland, Oregon, United States

What is that dudes problem with a hot tub company?? Get a grip and quit crying! What a cheeseball = phony claims = slandering motives!

0 0 Reply
tunna

Feb 05, 2015 #941310

Thanks for posting such valuable information!
Kind regards
Koriks
http://www.badtunnaexpert.se

0 0 Reply
Dan Trussell

Jan 15, 2015 #931781 Beaverton, Oregon, United States

THE KING OF HOT TUB LIES SCOTT STOGSDILL. You hide behind a girl named Kim Priest. You can not even put your name on your company. If you did Scott Stogsdill your victims could get the money back you took from them. You hide you scared little boy. You have turned your hot tub dream into a nightmare.
You should have went legit after you were let out from the pen for fraud and scamming good people. Your lies and slander of good people are destroying your life
You have a long rap sheet - Grand theft, robbery, embezzlement, meth, heroin, fraud..........Looks like you are trying to save face by liing and slandering good hardworking people.
Shame on you Scott Stogsdill

2 0 Reply
Scott

Dec 15, 2014 #916200 Vancouver, Washington, United States

hey it looks like you took the bait!
http://www.kptv.com/video?clipId=7324492&autostart=true
here's the truth about a scared washed up hot tub tech who likes sitting at home and bullying good hard working folks. Maybe some here do have pasts but I believe that's none of your business! What is the truth is this video of you! Scared, shaking in front of the camera! LMAO!! I think your pathetic and need some help with your entitlement issues and your just simply a phony! See I don't hide behind made up names either? PHONY!! INTERNET PREDATOR!!!

1 1 Reply
Dale Seed

Dec 10, 2014 #913828 Oregon City, Oregon, United States

You are a liar SCOTT STOGSDILL! You have been taking from good people for years now. How many good people are you going to lie to before you get it figured out. You are a career criminal. Robbery, Theft, burglary........They should have locked you up longer. You make it obvious you did not learn a lesson when your were locked up for your crimes.
Buyer Beware Scott stogsdill
Buyer beware pacific Hot Tub solutions

2 1 Reply
Great comment! Would you like to convert it into review?

You will be able to edit the text before publishing.

You May Also Like

× You are about to contact PissedConsumer.com

Review submitted through "Contact Us" will not get published on the site or forwarded to Portland Hot Tub Repair. However, many companies do monitor reviews on our site.

 
×
You were reading a complaint about Portland Hot Tub Repair.
Filing a new complaint about
×